modal-icon
Transparent

Transparent

Zertifizierte Top Coaches und Messbarkeit durch Reportings

Skalierbar

Skalierbar

Plattformtechnologie und internationaler Coach Pool

Flexibel

Flexibel

Mobile Lösung für Coaching Sessions frei in Ort und Zeit

Wie CoachHub funktioniert

Activity image

Regelmäßige Video Coaching Sessions durch persönlichen Business Coach

Activity image

Micro-Learning Aktivitäten ergänzen die Session und sichern den Lerntransfer

Activity image

24/7 Erreichbarkeit des Coaches zwischen den Sessions per Chat

Coaching Image
Coaching Effekte messen

8-facher ROI
durch Coaching

Unsere Kunden verzeichnen hervorragende Erfolge durch Coaching in der Führungskräfteentwicklung. Entsprechend einer McKinsey & Co Studie liegt der durchschnittliche Return on Investment (ROI) von Coaching bei dem mehr als 8-fachen.

Coaching Image
UNSER COACHING ANSATZ

Individualisiertes
Coaching

Unser CoachHub Coaching Ansatz wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Wissenschaftlern und Experten für Coaching und Führungskräfteentwicklung konzipiert. Er dient der engen Zusammenarbeit mit HR und Managern, Coaches und Coachees und ist kompatibel mit allen gängigen Kompetenz und Leadership Frameworks.

Coach imageCoach image
GEPRÜFTE QUALITÄT

Zertifizierte Top
Coaches

Sämtliche unserer Coaches sind zertifiziert, haben mehr als 6 Jahre Erfahrung und werden von uns in einem strengen Verfahren ausgewählt. Wussten Sie, dass wir nur 5% der Bewerber annehmen? Unser Al-basierter Algorithmus matcht unsere Coaches mit den Anforderungen Ihrer High Potentials.

Sicherheit & Datenschutz

Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung zum Schutz Ihrer Daten sehr ernst. CoachHub ist eine komplett inhouse programmierte Software aus Berlin, die in Deutschland gehostet wird. Zudem verwenden wir ausschließlich höchste Industriestandards, um Datenschutz und Vertraulichkeit sicherzustellen.

Datenschutz auf<br /> Onlinebanking Niveau

Datenschutz auf
Onlinebanking Niveau

CoachHub ist DSGVO konform! Unsere Kundendaten und Coachee Informationen werden mit den besten Verschlüsselungsalgorithmen übertragen, die derzeit verfügbar sind.

SSL<br /> Zertifizierung

SSL
Zertifizierung

CoachHub ist SSL-zertifiziert und operiert ausschließlich über sichere SSL-verschlüsselte Verbindungen, um den Schutz Ihrer Daten sicherzustellen.

Datenschutz made in<br /> Germany

Datenschutz made in
Germany

Unsere Server stehen in Deutschland und CoachHub wurde in Berlin entwickelt. Ihre Daten sind in Rechenzentren gespeichert, die nach den höchsten Industrienormen PCI DSS Level 1 und ISO 9001/ISO 27001 zertifiziert sind.

TüV geprüfte Coaching-Plattform

TüV geprüfte Coaching-Plattform

Datensicherheit hat allerhöchste Priorität für uns. Daher hat der TüV Saarland in einem Prüfverfahren die Einhaltung der Datenschutzvorgaben bestätigt.

6 gute Gründe

Warum Coaching

  • Konventionelle Seminare
  • Persönlich & digital
  • Externes Coaching
  • Vorgesetzte sind keine Coaches
  • Mehr als ein "Lehrer"
  • Coaching mit CoachHub

Klassische Seminare und Workshops reichen nicht

McKinsey fand heraus, dass 75% aller Angestellten ihre aktuellen Fortbildungsmaßnahmen für „ineffektiv“ halten. Vielleicht kennen auch Sie den “Seminar-Effekt“. Man geht motiviert und informiert aus dem Seminar. Doch nach wenigen Tagen hat einen der Alltag wieder eingeholt. Oder noch schlimmer: Es gibt kein wirkliches Training, sondern Mitarbeiter müssen sich Wissen “on the job“ und ohne professionelle Hilfe irgendwie selbst aneignen. Um wirklich zu lernen und Verhalten zu ändern, bedarf es eines anderen Konzeptes. Unzählige Studien belegen dies. Aus diesen Erkenntnissen entstand die Idee des Coaching. Aufgrund fehlender skalierbarer Lösungen, intransparenter Qualität und fehlender Messbarkeit haben viele Unternehmen noch kein Coaching Konzept integriert. CoachHub löst dies.

Persönlich UND digital

CoachHub vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten. Das digitale Format, kleine E-Learning Einheiten und regelmäßige, begleitende Coaching Sessions. So sorgen wir für 100 % optimalen Praxistransfer und maximale Lernwirkung. 3x höher als das klassische Seminar. Wissenschaftlich belegt.

Top CEOs und Spitzensportler haben Coaches

L&D Experten sind sich einig: Coaching funktioniert. Und macht wirtschaftlich Sinn. Warum reagieren dann so wenige Unternehmen und bieten dies breiter an? Viele buchen hier und da Coaches; doch ein systematischer Ansatz fehlt aufgrund von Kosten- und Infrastrukturproblemen. Hier setzt CoachHub an.

Vorgesetzte sind keine Coaches

Sicher gibt es Ausnahmen. Und in der perfekten Welt ist der Vorgesetzte auch gleichzeitig Coach & Mentor. Angesichts zunehmenden Zeitdrucks und der steigenden Aufgabenlast kommt Coaching aber oft zu kurz. Darüber hinaus durchlaufen professionelle Coaches eine mehrjährige, spezialisierte Ausbildung. Und: Ein Coach ist Sparringspartner und Vertrauensperson. Es geht um Themen, die man vielleicht nicht mit jedem teilen möchte. Daher gewähren wir auch höchste Vertraulichkeit.

Mehr als ein "Lehrer"

Ein Coach begleitet langfristig. Zwar teilt er ab und zu seine eigenen Erfahrungen – aber die Antwort liegt immer im Coachee selbst. Nur so wird wirklich nachhaltige Verhaltensänderung erzielt. Er ist auch Mentor und Sparringspartner. Gerade junge Führungskräfte stehen Tag für Tag vor extremen, nie dagewesenen Herausforderungen. Ein Coach hilft diese zu sortieren, gibt mentale Unterstützung und coacht zum Erfolg.

Coaching mit CoachHub ist kosteneffizient

Der ROI von Coaching ist bereits höher als von klassischen Seminaren. Warum? 85% der Inhalte von Seminaren werden innerhalb von 2 Wochen vergessen. D.h. 85% der Seminarkosten sind nicht gut investiert. Coaching zielt auf langfristige Veränderung. Und es funktioniert. Durch den CoachHub.io Mobile First Coaching Ansatz entfallen teure Anfahrtskosten, Ausfallzeiten durch „Ganztagsseminare“, tagelange „Briefings“ und viele weitere Kostentreiber. CoachHub ist die Lösung für skalierbare und bezahlbare Coachingprogramme.

CoachHub in der Presse

So nutzen andere Unternehmen CoachHub

Case Studies

CoachHub News

img of post
François-Xavier Vannini, der neue VP von CoachHub in Frankreich
img of post
Home2Work
img of post
Webinar: Funktioniert Coaching?
img of post
Bossert Associates Coaching Academy
img of post
D&I Leaders Global Forum
img of post
600 min HR & LEADERSHIP
img of post
Wir sind auf der Zukunft Personal Europe
img of post
CoachHub ist Premium Sponsor beim ICF Coachingtag 2019
img of post
WirtschaftsWoche
img of post
Corporate Digital Learning Forum in London

Erfahren Sie mehr über CoachHub oder fragen Sie eine Demo an.

Rufen Sie uns an (+49 30 233 211 51) oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail (mail@coachhub.io)

Explore the
greater you.

CoachHub is the turnkey solution to transform
your managers into highly effective, inspiring leaders.

Request Demo

What is CoachHub?

CoachHub is the digital coaching provider, offering holistic people development to forward-thinking companies on a global scale. Allowing them to transform their business in an age of digitalisation and constant change.

Discover Advantages
Transparent.

Transparent.

Certified first class coaches and advanced insights into people analytics.

Scalable.

Scalable.

Platform technology and international pool of top business coaches.

Flexible.

Flexible.

Coaching built for the busy manager: 100% flexible thanks to technology.

How CoachHub works?

Individual micro-learning

Individual micro-learning nuggets added by the coach to complement the sessions

Bi-weekly personal video

Bi-weekly personal video coaching sessions with top business coaches

24/7 availability of the coach

24/7 availability of the coach in between sessions via chat function

coaching impact

8x ROI through coaching.

Our customers report excellent results in their leadership development programmes. According to a study by McKinsey & Co., the average return on investment (ROI) from coaching is more than eightfold.

our coaching approach

Individualised Coaching.

CoachHub's coaching and training approach has been developed in collaboration with leading experts in coaching and leadership development. It serves as a basis for close cooperation between HR, managers and coaches. It is compatible with current management competency and leadership frameworks.

highest quality

Certified Top Coaches.

All our coaches are certified, have more than six years of coaching experience and have been personally selected by us. Only 6% of applicants pass our strict quality criteria and our Al-based algorithm then matches our coaches with the requirements of your high potentials.

DCV DVCT ICF EMCC

Safety & Data Protection.

We take our responsibility to protect your data very seriously. CoachHub is an entirely in-house programmed software, hosted in Berlin, Germany. In addition, we use only the highest industry standards to guarantee data protection and ensure privacy and confidentiality.

Data protection <br/> at banking level.
Data protection
at banking level.

CoachHub complies with the DSGVO/GDPR regulations. Our customer’s data as well as all coaching-related information is transmitted using the most advanced encrypting algorithms.

SSL <br/> Certification.
SSL
Certification.

CoachHub is SSL-certified and operates exclusively via SSL-encrypted connections to ensure maximum safety of your data.

Data protection <br/> made in Europe.
Data protection
made in Europe.

CoachHub was developed in Berlin and our servers are located in Germany. Your data will be saved in computer centres with the highest industry standards of PCI DSS Level 1 and ISO 9001/ISO 27001.

6 good reasons

Why coaching.

Conventional seminars and workshops are not enough

According to McKinsey, 75% of all employees consider their training activities to be ineffective. Maybe you also know the so-called “seminar-effect”. Employees leave the seminar feeling well-informed and motivated. But after a few days, motivation decreases and employees find themselves back in their day-to-day routines. Or even worse: there is no actual training. Employees must acquire their knowledge “on the job“ by themselves without any professional support. Real learning and behaviour change requires different culture and this has been proven in numerous studies. Based on this finding, the idea of coaching was first developed. Due to the lack of scalable solutions, non-transparent quality and missing measurability, many companies have not yet integrated a coaching concept into their organisations. CoachHub is the solution.

Personal AND digital

CoachHub combines the best of two worlds. Combining regular and comprehensive coaching sessions with short, focussed e-learning tasks. Enabling the transfer of practical experience and integration of the contents into everyday working life. This approach to learning is scientifically proven as being three times more effective than conventional seminars.

External coaching for C-level is the norm

Why not for everybody else as well? Most CEOs and Learning and Development professionals agree: coaching works. Furthermore, it makes economic sense. Why do so few companies take this initiative ? A lot of companies book a coach every now and then, but a systematic approach is missing. This is where CoachHub comes in.

Superiors are no coaches

Of course, there are exceptions and in a perfect world superiors can be coaches and mentors at the same time. Given the growing time pressure as well as the increasing task load, coaching is neglected far too often. In addition, professional coaches have completed a qualification taking a number of years. Furthermore: a coach is a sparring partner and a person of trust. Sometimes confidential issues that cannot be shared with anyone else need to be addressed. CoachHub guarantees utmost discretion and professionalism.

More than just a “teacher”

A coach provides long-term support. Sharing knowledge and experience while at the same time serving as a mentor and sparring partner. Young managers especially face extreme and unexpected challenges every day. A coach addresses such challenges with thought-provoking support that guides to success.

Coaching with CoachHub is cost-efficient

The ROI from coaching is higher than that from conventional seminars. Why? 85% of the acquired information from regular seminars is usually forgotten within two weeks. In other words, 85% of the costs are not well invested. CoachHub aims for long-term change – and it works. Because of the innovative CoachHub.io first mobile coaching approach, there is no money wasted on expensive travel costs, full-day seminars, day-long briefings and other major cost drivers. CoachHub is the the answer when it comes to scalable and affordable coaching programmes.

CoachHub in the press

How other companies do it

Case Studies

CoachHub News

Want to learn more about CoachHub or see a demo?

Call us (+44 20 8144 2720), email us (mail@coachhub.io) or contact us below for a demo.

This website uses cookies - esp. from Facebook, Google, Microsoft, and HubSpot to improve your experience, for tracking, analysis, and marketing.

See details